ABPA - Automotive Body Parts Association

Automotive Body Parts Association

Association » Board of Directors

Officers

Chris Northup, Chairman
Professional Parts Group
530 W Bonita Ave Suite 250
San Dimas, CA 91773-2577
Phone: (626) 914-6200
E-mail: cnorthup@professionalpartsgroup.com

Mike Dolabi, President
National Autobody Parts Warehouse
2000 East Main
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (800) 214-7222 | (877) 214-7111 | (972) 263-1111
Fax: (972) 642-9585
E-mail: miked@nationalautobody.com
Web: www.nationalautobody.com

Dolores Richardson, Treasurer
At Pac Auto Parts, Inc.
10700 Henri Bourassa
East Montreal, Quebec
Canada H1C 1G9
Phone: (800) 363-9339 | (514) 881-7777 | (888) 363-9339 (States) | Fax: (514) 648-4850
E-mail: atpac@qc.aira.com

Rob Barkley, Vice President
AutoNation, Inc.
200 SW 1st Ave, 16th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 769-6000
E-mail: barkleyr@autonation.com

Jeffrey Lee, Secretary
Continental Auto Parts
768 Frelinghuysen Ave
Newark, NJ 07114
Phone: (973) 621-0006 | Fax: (973) 621-8687
E-mail: leejeff@continentalparts.com

Members of the Board

Galen Chen
Maxzone Auto Parts Corporation
15889 Slover Ave., Unit A
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 822-3288 | Fax: (909) 822-3399
E-mail: galen.chen@maxzone.com

Sean Kennedy
Parts Dynasty Corporation / Go-Parts
6485-B Shiloh Road, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (844) 321-7278 | (877) 321-7278
E-Mail: sean.kennedy@go-parts.com
Web: www.go-parts.com

Nick Scheid
LNS & Associate
49547 Iron River Dr.
Macomb, MI 48042
Phone: (586) 255-1648
E-mail: nscheid2001@yahoo.com

Joseph Tsai
New World Auto Body Parts / National Auto Parts
1720 E. State Hwy 356
Irving, TX 75060
Phone: (214) 352-1191 x525 | Cell: (469) 855-6816
E-mail: jtsai@quality-parts.com

Brad Wohlenberg
CertiFit, Inc. / CertiFit Auto Body Parts
27240 Turnberry Lane, Suite 200
Valencia, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 362-0765 | Fax: (661) 362-0766
E-mail: bwohlenberg@certifit.com

Support Staff

Edward T. Salamy, Executive Director
400 Putnam Pike
Suite J, #503
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: (800) 323-5832 | (401) 949-0912 | Fax: (401) 262-0193
E-mail: etsgroupinc@gmail.com

Eugene Barinholtz, Partner
Kutchins, Robbins & Diamond, CPAs
1101 Perimeter Drive, Suite 760
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: (847) 240-1040 x147 | Fax: (847) 240-1055
E-mail: gbarinholtz@krdcpas.com

Arlene Meyers, PartsLink Subscriber Services
Kutchins, Robbins & Diamond, CPAs
1101 Perimeter Drive, Suite 760
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: (281) 676-4253 | Fax: (847) 240-1055
E-mail: ameyers@krdcpas.com

Mark H. Shin, Partslink® Maintenance
Partslink Numbering System®
P.O. Box 2195
La Jolla, CA 92038-2195
E-mail: info@partslink.org

Body Language

Body Language is the official newsletter of the ABPA. Click here for more information, and to sign up for the mailing list!

Sponsors

Certified Automotive Parts Association (CAPA)
TYC/Genera
K Source - The Mirror People
Automotive Manufacturers Equipment Compliance Agency, Inc. (AMECA)
NSF Automotive