ABPA - Automotive Body Parts Association

Automotive Body Parts Association

Association » Board of Directors


Chris Northup, Chairman
Professional Parts Group
530 W Bonita Ave Suite 250
San Dimas, CA 91773-2577

Mike Dolabi, President
National Autobody Parts Warehouse
2000 East Main
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Web: www.nationalautobody.com

Joseph Tsai, Vice President
New World Auto Body Parts / National Auto Parts
1720 E. State Hwy 356
Irving, TX 75060

Brad Wohlenberg, Secretary
CertiFit, Inc. / CertiFit Auto Body Parts
27240 Turnberry Lane, Suite 200
Valencia, CA 91355

Dolores Richardson, Treasurer
At Pac Auto Parts, Inc.
10700 Henri Bourassa
East Montreal, Quebec
Canada H1C 1G9

Members of the Board

Galen Chen
Maxzone Auto Parts Corporation
15889 Slover Ave., Unit A
Fontana, CA 92337

Sean Kennedy
Parts Dynasty Corporation / Go-Parts
6485-B Shiloh Road, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Web: www.go-parts.com

Lynn Nguyen
Alliance Auto Body Parts
10518 Harwin Dr
Houston, TX 77036

Nick Scheid
LNS & Associate
49547 Iron River Dr.
Macomb, MI 48042

Jim Smith
JSC Group
Johnstown, OH

Support Staff

Edward T. Salamy, Executive Director
400 Putnam Pike
Suite J, #503
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone: (800) 323-5832

Eugene Barinholtz, Partner
Kutchins, Robbins & Diamond, CPAs
1101 Perimeter Drive, Suite 760
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Arlene Meyers, PartsLink Subscriber Services
Kutchins, Robbins & Diamond, CPAs
1101 Perimeter Drive, Suite 760
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Mark H. Shin, Partslink Maintenance
Partslink Numbering System
P.O. Box 2195
La Jolla, CA 92038-2195


ABPA Partners

The ABPA is proud to be a partner and support the advocacy efforts of:

My Parts Choice
CAR Coalition

Body Language

Body Language is the official newsletter of the ABPA. Click here for more information, and to sign up for the mailing list!