ABPA - Automotive Body Parts Association

Automotive Body Parts Association

Membership » Roster » Manitoba

The ABPA member list for Manitoba appears below. Select a different option in the list below to view members in another location:

Manitoba

Darlington Paul, President
Tina Paul, Manager
Darl’s Auto Parts
1439 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB, Can R3E 2S9
Phone: (888) 868-9142 | (204) 272-3734
Fax: (204) 515-6156
E-mail: dpaul@darlsautoparts.com
Web: www.darlsautoparts.com
Product Lines: Bumpers, urethane & steel; doors, fenders, hoods; glass; grilles; header panels; lights; mirrors; pads and abrasives; paint/primer/sealer; radiators and AC condensers; truck accessories; wheels.

John Santos, General Manager
Keystone Cross Canada (Subsidiary of LKQ Corp)
1456 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, Can R2X1G4
Phone: (800) 465-6347 | (204) 987-6908
Fax: (204) 987-6907
E-mail: jjsantos@lkqcorp.com
Product Lines: Bumpers, urethane & steel; doors, fenders, hoods; glass; grilles; header panels; lights; mirrors; pads and abrasives; paint/primer/sealer; radiators and AC condensers; truck accessories; wheels.

Gary Blouin, Manager
Performance Radiator
407 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, MB, Can R2X 2Z8
Phone: (204) 582-7237
Fax: (204) 589-5572
E-mail: garyb@performanceradiator.com
Product Lines: Radiators

Dave Provinciano, President
Iain Shepherd, Purchasing Manager
Pro Bumper Recycling
3-1761 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB, Can R3T 2G6
Phone: (204)-982-3020
Fax: (204) 255-5270
E-mail: davep@probodyparts.com | iains@probodyparts.com
Product Lines: bumpers, urethane & steel

Kevin Grant, Branch Manager
Pro Body Parts
1400 Unit A, Saskatchewan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, Can R3E OL3
Phone: (800) 693-4153 | (204) 982-3005
Fax: (204) 779-7402
E-mail: keving@probodyparts.com
Product Lines: bumpers, urethane & steel; doors, fenders, hoods; glass; grilles; header panels; lights; radiators and AC condensers; truck accessories; rust repair panels.

Body Language

Body Language is the official newsletter of the ABPA. Click here for more information, and to sign up for the mailing list!

Sponsors

Certified Automotive Parts Association (CAPA)
TYC/Genera
NSF Automotive
K Source - The Mirror People
Automotive Manufacturers Equipment Compliance Agency, Inc. (AMECA)